FLEXIBILITY TRAINING (Highly Recommended For All Levels)


This class is taught by:
*This class is highly recommended for all levels.

In this 60-Minute class you will:
  • Use active and static stretches to improve strength, stability, circulation and flexibility.
  • Learn the proper and safe technique to enhance your flexibility, taking it to the next level.
Dress Appropriately:
  • Dress Comfortably in warm attire such as long sleeve shirt, sweat pants, leg warmers, yoga pants, tights, etc. 
*YOGA MAT REQUIRED (Available for rent at the front desk)

Please arrive at least 15 min early to allow yourself time for parking and class preparation.
Late Policy:
If you arrive more than 5 minutes late, we reserve the right to give your place to another student on the waiting list.
Cancellation Policy:
We have a 12-hr cancellation Policy. If you late cancel you will loose your class credit. *Monthly members will be charged $19 every-time you late cancel.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Thu Sep 21 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Mary Schroeder
  • Fri Sep 22 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Suchi Morales
  • Mon Sep 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Sep 26 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Mary Schroeder
  • Wed Sep 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Thu Sep 28 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Mary Schroeder
  • Fri Sep 29 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Suchi Morales
  • Mon Oct 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Oct 03 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Mary Schroeder
  • Wed Oct 04 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Thu Oct 05 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Mary Schroeder
  • Fri Oct 06 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Suchi Morales
  • Mon Oct 09 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Oct 10 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Mary Schroeder
  • Wed Oct 11 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Thu Oct 12 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Mary Schroeder
  • Fri Oct 13 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Suchi Morales
  • Mon Oct 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Oct 17 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Mary Schroeder