AERIAL ROYALS - AERIAL DANCE FITNESS (All Levels Welcome)


This class is taught by:
Aerial Dance is the adventurous dance class that makes you feel beautiful, powerful and courageous. Incorporating our fun aerial *toys such as the aerial hammock, aerial hoop and aerial silk along with our approachable instructors you get mega motivation, encouragement and excitement to build the skills and strength you need to become an AERIAL ROYAL! This unique dance class will help you build aerial skills, coordination and mind/body connection while ridding you of excess fat and stress all while improving stabilization, functional strength, power and circulation. That's what we call AERIAL ROYAL treatment!

*Along with our core toys we will be rotating the usage of special edition toys like the heart-shaped lyra, moon, mermaid net etc!

PREREQUISITE: We require minimum completion of 3 Aerial Circuit classes prior to enrollment into AERIALS ROYALS Aerial Dance Class. If you can not make the Aerial Circuit Class due to time restrictions then text us at 954-543-5500. We will determine whether you are eligible to waive the minimum prerequisite.

DRESS CODE: Leggings or bodysuits are best. We encourage you to spice things up with fun performance wear. We train barefoot and use heels occasionally to spice things up so bring a pair of heels if you're open to it. We also require yoga mat and hand towel. Members receive complimentary yoga mats and hand towels.

PREPARATION: Make sure to give yourself 2-4 hours to digest your food prior taking class. The actual time needed will depend on what you eat.

Your mindset is everything. Your body responds to the thoughts you entertain, both consciously and subconsciously. Practicing mindfulness will help you improve the skill of observing your thoughts so that you can elevate them and as a result Uplift your experience in class. A easy way to test what your mind has been up to is to assess your feeling/s after class. If you feel emotions like happiness, excitement, hopeful, powerful, courageous and/or energized your mind has been in an elevated place, great! If you feel discouraged, weak, hopeless, afraid, and/or low energy then you have some mindful home work to complete!

Suchi Morales oversees this program and is the studio owner for 10 years. Suchi has been an instructor for 17 years and hold certifications in performance optimization, mindfulness, group fitness, personal training, women's health, behavior change and nutrition optimization. If you have any questions and/or want to schedule a one-on-one meet you can text directly at 954-260-1464.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Thu Sep 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Tue Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Wed Sep 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Thu Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Tue Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Wed Oct 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Thu Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Tue Oct 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Wed Oct 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Thu Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Tue Oct 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Wed Oct 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Thu Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Wed Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Wed Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashley Neptune