AERIAL ROYALS - AERIAL CONDITIONING CIRCUIT (All Levels Welcome)


This class is taught by:
Aerial Circuit is the energizing aerial circuit training that makes you feel adventurous and powerful. Combining our fun aerial *toys such as the aerial hammock, aerial hoop, aerial silk along along with our approachable instructors you get huge excitement, encouragement and motivation to build the courage and strength needed to be an AERIAL ROYAL! Our unique approach to circuit training push fat burning systems into high gear followed by skin condition and muscle conditioning tracks that SHAPE, tone and prepare your mind and body for the AERIAL ROYAL Journey ahead!

*Along with our core toys we will be rotating the usage of special edition toys like the heart-shaped lyra, moon, mermaid net etc!

PREREQUISITE: None! Whether you are new to fitness or an experienced fitness aficionado, this class will help you build the stabilization, strength, power, skin and mindset to progress in AERIAL ROYALS.

DRESS CODE: Leggings or bodysuits are best. We prefer to train barefoot however if you require sneakers bring them along with a yoga mat and hand towel. Members receive complimentary yoga mats and hand towels.

PREPARATION: Make sure to give yourself 2-4 hours to digest your food prior taking class. The actual time needed will depend on what you eat.

Your mindset is everything. Your body responds to the thoughts you entertain, both consciously and subconsciously. Practicing mindfulness will help you improve the skill of observing your thoughts so that you can elevate them and as a result Uplift your experience in class. A easy way to test what your mind has been up to is to assess your feeling/s after class. If you feel emotions like happiness, excitement, hopeful, powerful, courageous and/or energized your mind has been in an elevated place, great! If you feel discouraged, weak, hopeless, afraid, and/or low energy then you have some mindful home work to complete!

Suchi Morales oversees this program and is the studio owner for 10 years. Suchi has been an instructor for 17 years and hold certifications in performance optimization, mindfulness, group fitness, personal training, women's health, behavior change and nutrition optimization. If you have any questions and/or want to schedule a one-on-one meet you can text directly at 954-260-1464.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 17 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Wed Nov 21 7:10 pm - 8:10 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Sat Nov 24 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sub Teacher
  • Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Wed Nov 28 7:10 pm - 8:10 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Thu Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Sat Dec 01 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Tue Dec 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Wed Dec 05 7:10 pm - 8:10 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Thu Dec 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Sat Dec 08 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Tue Dec 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Wed Dec 12 7:10 pm - 8:10 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Thu Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Sat Dec 15 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Tue Dec 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Wed Dec 19 7:10 pm - 8:10 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Thu Dec 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Ashley Neptune