BACKBENDS BY RACHEL (Flexibility Training - All Levels Welcome)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Oct 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Nov 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Nov 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Nov 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Nov 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Dec 04 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Dec 11 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Dec 18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Dec 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Jan 01 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Jan 08 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Jan 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Jan 22 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Jan 29 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Feb 05 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Feb 12 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Feb 19 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone