**NEW CLASS* AERIAL FITNESS (Lyra + Silk, All Levels Welcome)


This class is taught by:
build upper body, core and grip strength and improve flexibility all while learning the art of Silk + Lyra! All levels are welcome! A common misconception is that you need upper body strength BEFORE joining one of our aerial classes, when in reality you ALREADY have all the muscles you need. Its a matter of activating and conditioning them to perform aerial tricks. To accomplish this all you'll need is to come to class consistently NO MATTER WHAT.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Mandy Rice
  • Sat Nov 25 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Mandy Rice
  • Tue Nov 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Priscilla Somogie
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Mandy Rice
  • Thu Nov 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Priscilla Somogie
  • Sat Dec 02 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Mandy Rice
  • Tue Dec 05 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Priscilla Somogie
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Mandy Rice
  • Thu Dec 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Priscilla Somogie
  • Sat Dec 09 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Neptune
  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Mandy Rice