**NEW CLASS* AERIAL FITNESS (Lyra + Silk, All Levels Welcome)


This class is taught by:
build upper body, core and grip strength and improve flexibility all while learning the art of Silk + Lyra! All levels are welcome! A common misconception is that you need upper body strength BEFORE joining one of our aerial classes, when in reality you ALREADY have all the muscles you need. Its a matter of activating and conditioning them to perform aerial tricks. To accomplish this all you'll need is to come to class consistently NO MATTER WHAT.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Mandy Rice
  • Thu Sep 21 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Mandy Rice
  • Thu Sep 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Priscilla Somogie
  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Mandy Rice
  • Tue Sep 26 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Mandy Rice
  • Tue Sep 26 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Priscilla Somogie
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Mandy Rice
  • Thu Sep 28 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Mandy Rice
  • Thu Sep 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Priscilla Somogie
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Mandy Rice
  • Tue Oct 03 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Mandy Rice
  • Tue Oct 03 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Priscilla Somogie
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Mandy Rice
  • Thu Oct 05 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Priscilla Somogie
  • Mon Oct 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Mandy Rice
  • Tue Oct 10 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Mandy Rice
  • Tue Oct 10 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Priscilla Somogie