90-MIN DEEP FLEXIBILITY TRAINING (LEFT, RIGHT + MIDDLE SPLIT)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Sep 30 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Oct 07 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Oct 14 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Oct 28 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Nov 04 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Nov 11 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Nov 18 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Nov 25 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Dec 02 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Dec 09 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Dec 16 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Dec 23 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Dec 30 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Jan 06 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Jan 13 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone