NEEDLE SCALE + FULL BODY FLEXIBILITY TRAINING


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 25 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Aug 01 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Aug 08 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Aug 15 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Aug 22 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Aug 29 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Sep 05 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Sep 12 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Sep 19 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Sep 26 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Oct 03 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Oct 10 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Oct 17 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Oct 24 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Oct 31 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Nov 07 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Nov 14 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Nov 21 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone