DEEP FLEXIBILITY TRAINING BY RACHEL (All Levels Welcome)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 28 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Wed Jan 30 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Feb 04 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Wed Feb 06 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Feb 11 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Wed Feb 13 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Feb 18 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Wed Feb 20 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Feb 25 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Wed Feb 27 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Mar 04 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Wed Mar 06 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Mar 11 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm with Rachel Ciccone