NEEDLE SCALE + FULL BODY FLEXIBILITY TRAINING


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Apr 25 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue May 02 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue May 09 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue May 16 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue May 23 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue May 30 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Jun 06 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Jun 13 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Jun 20 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Jun 27 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Jul 04 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Jul 11 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Jul 18 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Jul 25 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Aug 01 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Aug 08 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Aug 15 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone
  • Tue Aug 22 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Rachel Ciccone