SENSUAL DANCE FITNESS (All levels welcome)


This class is taught by:
Bring Your Heels! This class is all about fun sexy dance moves that will whip you into shape!! Knee pads are highly encouraged. To succeed in this sensual dance class you must develop open communication and trust with your instructor. Stay present and enjoy the journey of your practice. New levels of Beauty, Power, Strength, Fun and Achievement await. We request all students to bring a journal to every class and track individual progress.  Silence cell phones - Absolutely no texting or non training-related talking in practice area. - If you need to use your phone take it outside. - Please respect the student-teacher relationship and follow any request from your teacher. - Please stay on your own mat and refrain from talking to and assisting other students. - Please do not work on any new tricks unless agreed upon with your teacher. - Respect your limits, listen to your body and when in doubt consult your instructor. - Practice with care and consideration towards yourself and others. - Refrain from eating at least 2 hours prior to and 30 minutes after your practice. - Drink plenty of water after your practice. - Be sure that you are groomed and clean, personal hygiene is an integral part practice. - Remove lotion or oils on all body parts prior to class. If using, you must clean your mat and pole thoroughly upon class completion.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Jul 29 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Jul 31 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Wed Aug 02 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Aug 05 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Aug 07 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Wed Aug 09 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Aug 12 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Aug 14 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Wed Aug 16 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Aug 19 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Aug 21 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Wed Aug 23 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Sat Aug 26 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Rachel Ciccone
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Rachel Ciccone