TANTRIC DIVINATION - SENSUAL GODDESS FLOW (All Levels Welcome))


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 19 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Chanel Divine
  • Thu Sep 20 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Sat Sep 22 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Chanel Divine
  • Mon Sep 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chanel Divine
  • Tue Sep 25 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Wed Sep 26 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Chanel Divine
  • Thu Sep 27 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Sat Sep 29 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Chanel Divine
  • Mon Oct 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chanel Divine
  • Tue Oct 02 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Wed Oct 03 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Chanel Divine
  • Thu Oct 04 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Sat Oct 06 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Chanel Divine
  • Mon Oct 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chanel Divine
  • Tue Oct 09 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Wed Oct 10 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Chanel Divine
  • Thu Oct 11 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine