TANTRIC DIVINATION - SENSUAL GODDESS FLOW (All Levels Welcome))


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 24 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Mon Jan 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chanel Divine
  • Tue Jan 29 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Thu Jan 31 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Mon Feb 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chanel Divine
  • Tue Feb 05 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Thu Feb 07 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Mon Feb 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chanel Divine
  • Tue Feb 12 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Thu Feb 14 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Mon Feb 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chanel Divine
  • Tue Feb 19 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Thu Feb 21 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Mon Feb 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chanel Divine
  • Tue Feb 26 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Thu Feb 28 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Mon Mar 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chanel Divine
  • Tue Mar 05 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Thu Mar 07 10:10 am - 11:10 am with Chanel Divine
  • Mon Mar 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chanel Divine