POLE TRICKS (All Levels Welcome)


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Mon Jul 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Wed Jul 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Mon Jul 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Wed Jul 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Mon Jul 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Wed Jul 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Mon Jul 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Wed Jul 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Mon Jul 31 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Wed Aug 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Mon Aug 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Wed Aug 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Mon Aug 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Wed Aug 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Mon Aug 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Wed Aug 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Mon Aug 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Wed Aug 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera
  • Mon Sep 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Rafaela Montananera