OPEN GYM (Free For Members)


This class is taught by:
$10 Per Hour For Non-Members

Studio will be open for practice. Please note that there is no instruction. This session is meant for self improvement and training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Wed Oct 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Fri Oct 27 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Sat Oct 28 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Sat Oct 28 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Wed Nov 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Fri Nov 03 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Sat Nov 04 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Sat Nov 04 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Wed Nov 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Fri Nov 10 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Sat Nov 11 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Sat Nov 11 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Wed Nov 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Fri Nov 17 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Sat Nov 18 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Sat Nov 18 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member