OPEN GYM (Free For Members)


This class is taught by:
$10 Per Hour For Non-Members

Studio will be open for practice. Please note that there is no instruction. This session is meant for self improvement and training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Apr 25 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Tue Apr 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Wed Apr 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Thu Apr 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Fri Apr 28 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Sat Apr 29 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Sat Apr 29 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Mon May 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Tue May 02 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Tue May 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Wed May 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Thu May 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Fri May 05 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Sat May 06 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Sat May 06 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Mon May 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Tue May 09 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Tue May 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member
  • Wed May 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with POLESTARS Team Member