**SPECIAL** BUTT DAY (Sculpt, Strengthen + Activate Glutes, Legs + Core)


This class is taught by:
Build your best booty and legs with exercises that target, large and small muscles while improving bone and joint strength.
 
In as little as 6 classes you will see improvements in total body strength, grip strength, endurance, muscle tone, fat burn and performance.
Due to EPOC (Exercise Post Oxygen Consumption) you are going to continue burning fat stores for a minimum of 24 hours and up to 36 hours after class!
Unlike traditional training methods you will be melting fat and building strength and muscle at the SAME time! Unlike steady cardio that eats muscle for fuel, this class will utilize fat for burning fuel.

But wait the best is yet to come.. You will:

* Increase sex drive
* Suppress unhealthy food cravings
* Increase your energy levels so you perform your daily activities better
* Improve your mood and feel Happier
* Increase your confidence

* AND Stimulate powerful anti-aging hormone (HGH) which will:

* Regrow heart, liver, spleen, kidneys, and other organs that shrink with age
* Increase metabolism
* Increase good cholesterol (HDL) while decreasing bad cholesterol (LDL)
* Strengthen bones
* Regrow hair
* Tighten Skin

You can supplement with HGH, but by far the best way to get your HGH boost is by taking our strength class.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri May 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Wed May 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Fri Jun 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Wed Jun 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Fri Jun 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Wed Jun 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Fri Jun 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Wed Jun 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Fri Jun 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Wed Jun 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Fri Jun 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Wed Jul 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Fri Jul 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Wed Jul 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Fri Jul 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Wed Jul 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Fri Jul 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Wed Jul 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Fri Jul 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Wed Aug 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales