UPLIFT STRENGTH, FLEXIBILITY + REBOUND CARDIO (First Come First Serve)


This class is taught by:
Choose between rebound boots and pro-grade trampoline!

This class combines High Intensity Interval training with JUMP, Plyometric training with Booty Sculpting Exercises.

You'll receive even more fat burning HIIT benefits + strengthening body exercises minus the unhealthy impact on your joints.

This class is incredible! By far the most beneficial cardio experience out.

With 80% less impact on ALL your joints, plus 20% more calorie burn than if you use sneakers! Jumping is a surprisingly low-impact exercise that is incredibly fun!
Open to anyone, any age, rebounding provides an incredible range of benefits:

•Reduces impact to all of your joints by up to 80%!
•Burns more calories quicker than just about any other cardiovascular workout.
•Is so much fun you'll forget you are working out.
•Speeds up detoxification.
•Tightens skins.
•Provides all 33 benefits of "Rebound Exercise!"

These benefits are backed by scientific research composed over a 10 year period.
In fact, NASA states: "Rebound Exercise is the Most Effective and Efficient Form of Exercise Yet Devised by Man"

Dress Appropriately:
Fitness Wear
Sports Bra
Tall Cotton Socks
You should arrive at least 15 min early to allow yourself time for parking and class preparation.
Late Policy:
If you arrive more than 5 minutes late, we reserve the right to give your place to another student on the waiting list.
Cancellation Policy:
We have a 12-hr cancellation Policy. If you late cancel you will loose your class credit. *Monthly members will be charged $9 for every "late cancel" or scheduled "no show" * No Exceptions


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Suchi Morales
  • Tue May 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Wed May 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Suchi Morales
  • Thu May 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Sat May 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Mon May 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Suchi Morales
  • Tue May 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Wed May 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Suchi Morales
  • Thu Jun 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Sat Jun 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Mon Jun 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Suchi Morales
  • Tue Jun 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Wed Jun 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Suchi Morales
  • Thu Jun 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Sat Jun 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Mon Jun 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Suchi Morales
  • Tue Jun 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Wed Jun 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Suchi Morales
  • Thu Jun 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales
  • Sat Jun 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Suchi Morales